To All New & Returning Students & Parents

(A) For New Students joining the April Intake.
With the latest announcement made by the Prime Minister on the Movement Control Order (MCO) to be extended to the 14th April 2020, DISTED College will only be able to receive new students for the commencement of their studies on the 15th April 2020.

New students who have registered for the March/April 2020 intake will proceed with Orientation at 9.00am on the 15th April 2020.

(B) For Returning Students
At the same time, all other returning students will resume classes on the 15th April 2020. Please be informed that your examination results will be released on the 10th April 2020 via Students+.
Please log in to your respective School’s Facebook page for further details on classes and Resit examination (if applicable to you).

Also take note that classes for SU degree students will commence as scheduled on 1st April via online mode during the MCO period. The Head of School of Business & Hospitality, Dr. Lum or Programme Coordinator Dr. Lim will communicate with you further with regards to the online classes via the School’s portal.

Alternatively, you may contact your respective Head of School and Programme Coordinator should you have further queries on your academic status.

School of Pre-University Studies
Dr Teo Soon Beng (A-Level & Foundation)
Sbteo@disted.edu.my
Ms Geong Chooi Peng (SACE) cpgeong@disted.edu.my

School of Business & Hospitality
Dr Lum Li Sean lslum@disted.edu.my
Dr Lim Foo Wah fwlim@disted.edu.my
Ms Susie Khoo Susie@disted.edu.my
Ms Liew Su Yee syliew@disted.edu.my

School of Computing & Engineering
Mr Lau Fook Soon fslau@disted.edu.my
Mr Chin Yit Kwong ykchin@disted.edu.my
Mr Luqman Aliff luqman@disted.edu.my

School of Psychology
Ms Soo Hoo Pei Ying pysoohoo@disted.edu.my

As the pandemic situation is changing rapidly in the country, we shall keep you posted in line with the government’s directives.

Stay safe everyone!

The Management
DISTED College