Dear Students and Parents
 
In view of the MCO been further extended to 28th April 2020, your commencement of programme will now be moved to online mode as follows:
SACE and Foundation in Arts students – online teaching will commence from 15th April 2020.
All diploma programmes – online teaching will commence from 15th April 2020.
Cambridge A-Level students who have registered for the April 2020 intake will only commence in June 2020.
Students in the degree programmes who have commenced their courses online since 1st April 2020 will continue doing so.
You may contact your respective School Heads for matters pertaining to your course as per contact details provided below:
 
School of Pre-University Studies
Dr Teo Soon Beng (A-Level & Foundation)  Sbteo@disted.edu.my
Ms Geong Chooi Peng  (SACE) cpgeong@disted.edu.my
 
School of Business & Hospitality
Dr Lum Li Sean  lslum@disted.edu.my
Dr Lim Foo Wah fwlim@disted.edu.my
Ms Susie Khoo   Susie@disted.edu.my
Ms Liew Su Yee  syliew@disted.edu.my
 
School of Computing & Engineering
Mr Lau Fook Soon  fslau@disted.edu.my
Mr Chin Yit Kwong ykchin@disted.edu.my
Mr Luqman Aliff      luqman@disted.edu.my
 
School of Psychology
Ms Soo Hoo Pei Ying  pysoohoo@disted.edu.my
 
Should the MCO goes beyond the 28th April 2020, all academic activities will continue to remain online.
 
We apologise for the inconvenience caused in this period of time.  We hope the Covid-19 situation will improve soon so that we can resume normal operation.
Let us all stay safe!
The Management
DISTED College